The Royal Affair Tour

The 2019 summer concert calendar has just been lit up with the announcement of YES’ North American concert tour, “The Royal Affair Tour.” Headlined by prog rock pioneers and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees YES, who triumphed last year with their acclaimed and hugely successful #YES50: Celebrating 50 Years of YES tour, this must-see best-of-British-rock show will also feature Asia with the return of founding member Steve Howe in a special performance, John Lodge of The Moody Blues, and Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy with guest vocals by Arthur Brown. View the trailer:

Date

Venue

Tickets


Tuesday, June 25
Artpark Amphitheater,
Lewiston, NY
On Sale
NOW


 
Thursday, June 27
Bethel Woods Center for The Arts,
Bethel, NY
On Sale
NOW


 
Saturday, June 29
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion,
Gilford, NH
On Sale
NOW


 
Sunday, June 30
Bold Point Park,
Providence, RI
On Sale
NOW


 
Wednesday, July 3
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre,
Rochester Hills, MI
On Sale
NOW


 
Friday, July 5
Express Live,
Columbus, OH
On Sale
NOW


 
Saturday, July 6
Riveredge Park,
Aurora, IL
On Sale
NOW


 
Monday, July 8
Grand Ole Opry House,
Nashville, TN
On Sale
NOW


 
Wednesday, July 10
Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park,
Cary, NC
On Sale
NOW


 
Friday, July 12
Ruth Eckerd Hall,
Clearwater, FL
On Sale
NOW


 
Saturday, July 13
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (Hard Rock Live),
Hollywood, FL
On Sale
NOW


 
Monday, July 15
Saegner Theatre,
New Orleans, LA
On Sale
NOW


 
Tuesday, July 16
Smart Financial Centre,
Sugar Land, TX
On Sale
NOW


 
Thursday, July 18
Saint Augustine Amphitheatre,
St. Augustine, FL
On Sale
NOW


 
Saturday, July 20
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory,
Irving, TX
On Sale
NOW


 
Sunday, July 21
Walmart AMP,
Rogers, AR
On Sale
NOW


 
Wednesday, July 24
Comerica Theatre,
Phoenix, AZ
On Sale
NOW


 
Friday, July 26
The Joint (Hard Rock Hotel & Casino),
Las Vegas, NV
On Sale
NOW


 
Saturday, July 27
Five Point Amphitheater,
Irvine, CA
On Sale
NOW


 
Sunday, July 28
The Mountain Winery,
Saratoga, CA
On Sale
NOW


 

VIP Experiences

Front Row Package

  • One front row ticket
  • Exclusive aftershow meet & greet with YES
  • Personal photograph with YES
  • Autograph session with YES
  • Collectible tour poster designed by Roger Dean limited print
  • Specially designed YES messenger bag
  • YES commemorative coin
  • Exclusive YES merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Commemorative ticket
  • On-site VIP host
  • Very limited availability

Meet & Greet Package

  • One premium reserved ticket located in the first ten rows
  • Exclusive aftershow meet & greet with YES
  • Personal photograph with YES
  • Autograph session with YES
  • Collectible tour poster designed by Roger Dean limited print
  • Specially designed YES messenger bag
  • YES commemorative coin
  • Exclusive YES merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Commemorative ticket
  • On-site VIP host
  • Very limited availability

VIP Tour Package

  • One premium reserved ticket
  • Collectible tour poster designed by Roger Dean limited print
  • Specially designed YES messenger bag
  • YES commemorative coin
  • Exclusive YES merchandise item
  • Commemorative tour laminate
  • Commemorative ticket
  • On-site VIP host
  • Very limited availability

To book your VIP experience visit future-beat.com