YES are proud to announce their new album, ‘Heaven and Earth’ continuing with their tradition of symphonic progressive rock that remains timelessly fresh and innovative.


  • Believe Again
  • The Game
  • Step Beyond
  • To Ascend
  • In A World Of Our Own
  • Light Of The Ages
  • It Was All We Knew
  • Subway Walls
  • Available at Amazon

    USA Canada UK Italy France Germany Spain

    CD & MP3s AVAILABLE NOW from Amazon
    USA, Canada, UK, Italy, France, Germany, Spain.

    HEAVEN AND EARTH is also available in Europe on 180g 12″ Vinyl.
    Ltd Ed Gatefold Blue Vinyl – Amazon Germany.
    Ltd Ed Gatefold Black Vinyl – Amazon Germany.

    Download HEAVEN & EARTH on iTunes TODAY.

    Find out more at

    Among the world’s most influential, ground-breaking, and respected progressive rock bands, Grammy Award winning, YES, is proud to announce its new album, ‘Heaven and Earth.’ Having sold nearly 40 million albums in a career that has so far spanned more than four decades, ‘Heaven and Earth’ sees YES continuing with its tradition of symphonic progressive rock that remains timelessly fresh and innovative.

    ‘Heaven and Earth’ contains eight new tracks, each of which boasts the unique musicianship and craftsmanship that have come to be known as ‘the YES sound.’ YES’ distinctive layered music, swirling arrangements, brilliant vocals and harmonies are all in abundance. ‘Heaven and Earth’ is an album sure to please both long-time and new YES fans.

    For ‘Heaven and Earth,’ YES teams up with legendary Grammy Award winner, Roy Thomas Baker (Queen, The Cars, Guns N’ Roses, Foreigner, Smashing Pumpkins, Alice Cooper, etc.), who handles production and mixing.

    Also onboard is long-time YES artist, the world-renowned Roger Dean, who again brings his masterful artistic creativity to the album’s cover art and packaging.

    Since its founding in 1968, YES has created much of rock history’s most important music, including iconic pieces like ‘Roundabout,’ ‘Close to the Edge,’ ‘I’ve Seen All Good People,’ ‘Owner of a Lonely Heart,’ ‘Starship Trooper,’ and countless others. YES’s albums, including ‘Fragile,’ ‘Close to the Edge,’ ‘Tales from Topographic Oceans,’ and ‘90125,’ have been certified multi-platinum, double-platinum, platinum, and more by the RIAA. YES continues to inspire millions of musicians, fans, and music lovers around the world.


    STEVE HOWE – Electric, Acoustic & Steel Guitars, Vocals
    CHRIS SQUIRE – Bass Guitar, Vocals
    ALAN WHITE – Drums, Percussion
    GEOFF DOWNES – Keyboards, Computer Programming
    JON DAVISON – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar (on Believe Again & Light Of The Ages)

    Produced by: Roy Thomas Baker for RTB Audio Visual Productions
    Mixed by: Billy Sherwood
    Mastered by: Maor Appelbaum
    Engineered by: Dave Dysart and Eric Corson
    Backing Vocals Engineered by: Billy Sherwood
    Assistant Engineer: Daniel Meron
    Recorded at: Neptune Studios, Los Angeles, California

    Painting & Logos: ROGER DEAN © Roger Dean 2014
    Sleeve Design: Kate Haynes
    Photos: Rob Shanahan
    Management: Paul Silveira Management


    Join in the conversation – sign in with your Facebook account to comment below.