Legendary progressive rock band, Yes, announces its upcoming North American tour, kicking off March 2013 in West Wendover, NV and wrapping up May 2013 in Detroit, MI. On this tour, fans can look forward to a totally new and unique Yes experience – the band, for the first time in its storied history, will perform three of its most popular albums in their entireties: The Yes Album, Close to the Edge and Going for the One.

Fri 1 March 2013 – Peppermill Concert Hall, West Wendover, NV *[2LP show]
Sun 3 March 2013 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Tue 5 March 2013 – The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Wed 6 March 2013 – Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8 March 2013 – Pechanga Theater (at Pechanga Casino), Temecula, CA
Sat 9 March 2013 – Silver Legacy Casino, Reno, NV *[2LP show]
Tue 12 March 2013 – Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO
Thu 14 March 2013 – Holland Performing Arts Center, Omaha, NE
Sat 16 March 2013 – The Venue at Horseshoe Casino, Hammond, IN
Sun 17 March 2013 – Palace Theatre, Louisville, KY
Mon 18 March 2013 – The Midland by AMC, Kansas City, MO
Wed 20 March 2013 – ACL Live at the Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Thu 21 March 2013 – Verizon Theatre, Grand Prairie, TX
Fri 22 March 2013 – Hard Rock Live – Biloxi, Biloxi, MS *[2LP show]
Sun 24 March 2013 – Seminole Hard Rock Live Arena, Hollywood, FL *[2LP show]
Sat 30 March 2013 – Maxwell C. King Center for the Perf. Arts, Melbourne, FL
Tue 2 April 2013 – Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Fri 5 April 2013 – MGM Grand at Foxwoods, Mashantucket, CT *[2LP show]
Sat 6 April 2013 – Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, Hampton, NH
Sun 7 April 2013 – Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Tue 9 April 2013 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Thu 11 April 2013 – Massey Hall, Toronto, ON
Fri 12 April 2013 – Fox Theatre, Detroit, MI

Please note that at a few venues marked *[2LP show], YES can only perform 2 albums due to the time constraints imposed by the venue.
Although YES would love to play for longer, on these occasions, the albums played will only be ‘The Yes Album’ & ‘Close To The Edge’.

For ticket information and links, see the front page of http://yesworld.com